Technology for social justice

Our board

I'd like to know more

Morgana Ryan, Chair

Morgana RyanMorgana’s career spans strategic, IT and business process transformation across the corporate and international development sectors. Morgana is the author of two books Building a Better International NGO and Navigating Change for International NGOs. She’s also a non-executive director on the Wodonga TAFE board and the CARE Australia board. She is a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Linda O'Brien, Deputy Chair 

linda_105x105.jpgLinda is Pro Vice Chancellor at Griffith University and Head of the Logan Campus. Linda currently chairs the ORCID Board, a non-profit global research infrastructure organisation and is a Director on the Board of Logan Together, a not-for-profit organisation seeking to improve outcomes for children in Logan. Linda has published and presented both nationally and internationally and contributed to a number of state and national digital research infrastructure initiatives.

Jon Bisset, Director

Jon BissetJon is the CEO of the Community Broadcasting Association of Australia and CEO of RPH Australia, the peak body for the Radio Reading Network. He has spent more than 25 years as a Chief Executive and non-executive director of non-profit organisations, covering health and ageing, media, technology and fundraising. He is a graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors, the Harvard Business School Strategic Perspectives of NFP Management Program and the Sydney Adaptive Leadership Program.

Jo Fisher, Director

Jo Fisher, DirectorJo has been on the Infoxchange Board since 2012 and is the Founding Director of Fisher Leadership. Jo is also a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD) National Education Advisory Committee, a founding member of the International Women's Forum of Australia, and is an Adjunct Professor at Deakin University. She holds a Master of Applied Positive Psychology and an MBA, and is a graduate of the AICD.

David Jonas, Director

David JonasDavid has served on the Infoxchange Board since 2012 and is a consultant, director and writer. Previously he headed up commercialisation for the Capital Markets CRC where he led their health R&D program and was founding CEO of Lorica Health. David was founder/CEO of e-commerce advisory firm ETC, acquired by Securenet (now part of Verizon). His leadership in online services led to appointments to several Australian and European Union Government bodies.

Partha Nag, Director

Partha NagPartha joined the Infoxchange Board in 2014, and is Chair of the Finance Committee. He has more than 16 years’ experience in senior executive roles, corporate governance & risk management. He is currently Executive Director of Strategic Business Alliance, and also serves as a board member for various other not-for-profit organisations.

Amy Orange, Director

Amy OrangeAmy is Co-Founder of Collab4Good, Social Procurement Lead at Social Traders and Principal of Fourth Sector Solutions. Amy uses her experience and expertise from more than 12 years in the not-for-profit community services and social enterprise sectors to develop sustainable impact-driven business models and strengthen ecosystems to align people, planet and profit for a better world. Amy holds an MBA and was recognised in 2018 as one of the InDaily Top 40 Under 40 business leaders in South Australia.

Katherine Boiciuc, Director

Katherine BoiciucKatherine Boiciuc is a Director at Maximus International and is recognised as one of Australia's 29 Inspirational Women making waves in STEM. She has been an advocate and global keynote speaker on diversity in technology and women in tech for more than a decade. Katherine has held senior and influential roles focused on global impact and world technology enablement. Her credentials include a Master of Leadership and a Master of Business Administration.

Carol Austin, Director

Carol - Board DirectorCarol Austin is an experienced investment professional with a strong interest in public policy and social justice. She is currently a director of HSBC Bank Australia, State Super and the Grattan Institute, as well as Chairman of the ACT Investment Advisory Board. Carol has served on the Future Fund board as well as several advisory boards including the Australian Office of Financial Management. She is also a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and a member of the ANU College of Business and Economics Hall of Fame.

Keep up to date with the latest Infoxchange news